Siyapa Cricket Club

Siyapa Cricket Club Siyapa ACA Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Crescent(A) Away (Links)13:00Weekend League
Sat 02 May 2020 Cults CC(H) Home (sheddocksley)13:00Weekend League
Sat 09 May 2020 Knight Riders(A) Away (Groats Road, Hazlehead)13:00Weekend League
Sat 16 May 2020 Aberdeen Super Kings(H) Home (sheddocksley)13:00Weekend League
Sat 30 May 2020 Gordonians(H) Home (sheddocksley)13:00Weekend League
Sun 31 May 2020 Cults CC(H) Home13:00Weekend Cup
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Grampian(A) Away (sheddocksley)13:00Weekend League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Inverurie Don Valley(H) Home (sheddocksley)13:00Weekend League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Culter Curry Bon Accord(A) Away (Links)13:00Weekend League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 AGSFPs(A) Away (Rubislaw, Harlaw Road)13:00Weekend League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Cults CC(A) Away (Allan Park, Cults)13:00Weekend League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Crescent(H) Home (sheddocksley)13:00Weekend League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Aberdeen Super Kings(A) Away (Allan Park, Cults)13:00Weekend League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Knight Riders(H) Home (sheddocksley)13:00Weekend League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Inverurie Don Valley(A) Away (Kellands Park, Inverurie)13:00Weekend League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Gordonians(A) Away (Countesswells Road)13:00Weekend League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 AGSFPs(H) Home (sheddocksley)13:00Weekend League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Culter Curry Bon Accord(H) Home (sheddocksley)13:00Weekend League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Grampian(H) Home (sheddocksley)13:00Weekend League
Documents