Siyapa Cricket Club

Siyapa Cricket Club Siyapa ACA Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 May 2021 Cults CC(H) Home (Sheddoskley upper)13:00Weekend League Lost by 55 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Knight Riders(A) Away (Groats Road, Hazlehead)13:00Weekend League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Gordonians(H) Home (sheddocksley Upper)13:00Weekend League Lost by 82 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Master Blasters(H) Home (sheddocksley Upper)13:00Weekend League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Crescent(A) Away (Duthie Park)13:00Weekend League Won by 40 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Grampian(A) Away (sheddocksley Upper)13:00Weekend League Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Knight Riders(H) Home13:00Weekend Cup Lost by 115 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Inverurie Don Valley(H) Home (sheddocksley Upper)13:00Weekend League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Culter Curry Bon Accord(A) Away (Links)13:00Weekend League Lost by 46 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 AGSFPs(A) Away (Rubislaw, Harlaw Road)13:00Weekend League Lost by 9 Runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Gordonians(A) Away (Countesswells Road)13:00Weekend League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Crescent(H) Home (sheddocksley Upper)13:00Weekend League Lost by 110 runs
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Master Blasters(A) Away (Allan Park, Cults)13:00Weekend League Won by 68 Runs
Sat 14 Aug 2021 AGSFPs(H) Home (Harlaw Road)13:00Weekend League Lost by 154 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Cults CC(A) Away (Allan Park, Cults)13:00Weekend League CANCELLED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Culter Curry Bon Accord(H) Home (sheddocksley Upper)13:00Weekend League Lost by 39 Runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Knight Riders(H) Home (sheddocksley Upper)13:00Weekend League Lost by 57 runs
Documents